Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents
Loading

 Printable version

San Diego State University Business Professors

Topic Name Phone Email Address
Academic Recruiting Patricia van Damme 619-594-8279 pvandamm@mail.sdsu.edu
Accounting Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Accounting Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Accounting Ethics Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Strategy George Belch 619-594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Strategy Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Affirmative Action Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Asia Business Lois Olsen 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Assessment of Student Learning Kathleen Krentler 619-594-4762 kathleen.krentler@sdsu.edu
Auditing Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Auditing Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Banking David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Banking Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Board of Directors Issues Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Branding (products) Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@emc.sdsu.edu
Branding (products) Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Budget/Expenses (Family, Individual) Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Building Issues Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Careers James Tarbox 619-594-4379 jtarbox@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Ethics Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Business Ethics Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Ethics Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Business Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Operating Environments Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Process Design Theo Addo 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
California State Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Career Development James Tarbox 619-594-4379 jtarbox@mail.sdsu.edu
Career Development Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Case Shiller Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Case Shiller Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Massoud Saghafi 618-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Civil Rights Act Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Classroom Technology Annette Easton 619-594-2664 annette.easton@sdsu.edu
Cloud Computing Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Commercial Real Estate Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Commercial Real Estate Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Commercial Real Estate Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Commercial Real Estate Xudong An 619-594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Compensation Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7232 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Competitive Analysis Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Computer Hacking Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Conflict Resolution Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Construction (Legal Issues) Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Construction Issues Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 (cell) sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior George Belch 619-594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Consumer Behavior Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Consumer Products Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Contract Negotiation Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Board of Directors Chamu Sundaramurthy 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Governance Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Leadership Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Responsibility Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble2000@yahoo.com
Corporate Tax Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Corporate Tax (State & Local) Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Credit Card Fraud Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Credit Card Rules Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Critical Infrastructure Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Cuba Business John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Customer Satisfaction Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Customer Service Beth Chung-Herrera 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Data Analysis Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Decision Support Systems Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Direct Marketing Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Discrimination in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Diversity in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Employee Benefits Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Employee/Employer Rights Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Employment Opportunities James Tarbox 619-594-4379 jtarbox@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurial Finance Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurs Societal Impact Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble2000@yahoo.com
Entrepreneurship Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Ricardo dos Santos 248-459-1904 (cell) ricardod@qualcomm.com
Entrepreneurship Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship (International) Martina Musteen 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Environmental Business Issues Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Ethics in Business Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Ethics in Business Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Ethnic Diversity in the Workplace Beth Chung-Herrera 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Ethnic Diversity in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Executive Decision Making Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Executive Management/Behavior Beth Chung-Herrera 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Executive Pay - Ethics Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Executive Salaries/Compensation David DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Expense Reports Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Family Budget Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Family-Owned Businesses Carmen Bianchi 858-922-3155 cbianchi@familybizconsulting.com
Family-owned Businesses (governance) Chamu Sundaramurthy 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac Xudong An 619-594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Institutions David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Financial Institutions Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Markets Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Planning Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Financial Reporting Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Freedom of Speech at Work Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Gen Y Marketing Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Gift Cards Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Graphs John Penrose 619-594-4759 john.penrose@sdsu.edu
Green Business Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Hierarchies in Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Household Finance/Budget Martha Doran 619-594-6841 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Housing Policy Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Housing Prices Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Housing Prices Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Human Resources Beth Chung-Herrera 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Human Resources Christine Probett 619-594-0206 cprobett@mail.sdsu.edu
Identity Theft (consumer) Martha Doran 619-594-6841 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Identity Theft (technology) Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Individual Income Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Initial Public Offerings (IPO) Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Integrated Marketing Communications Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
International Business Mark Ballam 619-594-0206 mballam@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Academics Patricia van Damme 619-594-8279 pvandamm@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Contract Negotiation Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Martina Musteen 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Marketing Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
International Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
International Sports Management John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
International Trade Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Internet Marketing Andy Baker 619-594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Internet Marketing Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Internet Marketing Heather Honea 760-809-8272 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Inventory Control Fred Raafat 619-594-5685 fred.raafat@sdsu.edu
Investments (Stock Market) Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Investor Relations Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Crisis Response and Management Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Operations Fred Raafat 619-594-5685 fred.raafat@sdsu.edu
IT Performance Theo Addo 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Project Management Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Security Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Security Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Strategy Bruce Reinig 619-594-3032 breinig@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Strategy Theo Addo 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Systems Design Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Systems Design Theo Addo 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
Japan Business/Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@mail.sdsu.edu
Job Recruitment Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
K - 12 Learners At Risk Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Knowledge Management Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Knowledge Management Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Knowledge Management Theo Addo 619-594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
Latin American Business/Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Law (Business) Russell Block 619-594-0206 rblock@mail.sdsu.edu
Leadership in Business Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Leadership Succession Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Legal Business Communications Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Legal Game Changers Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Legal Issues Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Manufacturing IT Systems Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Marketing (international) Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Communications Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Research Andy Baker 619-594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Strategy George Belch 619-594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing, New Media Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Media Business Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Mergers and Acquisitions Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Military Decision Making Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Monetary Policy David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Money Management Martha Doran 619-594-0206 doran1@mail.sdsu.edu
Mortgage Default Risk Xudong An 619-594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Mortgage Defaults Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Mortgage Defaults Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Mortgage Modifications Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Mortgage Securities Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Multi-State Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Mutual Funds Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Mutual Funds Taxation Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Networks Bongsik Shin 619-594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
New Media Marketing Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Non-profit Governance Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 (cell) sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Non-profit Organizations Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Nuclear Containment Testing Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Performance Management Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Personal Finance Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Personal Finance Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Portfolio Management Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Power and Influence Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Pricing Strategy Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Privacy in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Product Branding Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Product Development Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Publications Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Quality Control Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Appraisals Gary Grudnitski 619-594-6713 gary.grudnitski@sdsu.edu
Real Estate Appraisals Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Development Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Finance Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Finance Xudong An 619-594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Foreclosures Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Foreclosures Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Investment Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Loan Modifications Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Secondary Markets Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Residential Real Estate Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Residential Real Estate Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Residential Real Estate Xudong An 619-594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Residential Real Estate Finance Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Residential Real Estate Finance Michael Lea 619-594-0206 mlea@mail.sdsu.edu
Retirement Planning Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Sales Education Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Sales Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
SEC Reporting Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sexual Harassment Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Small & Medium Enterprises Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Capital Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Social Marketing Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Andy Baker 619-594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Social Networking Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Social Networking Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Social Security Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Software Development Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Accounting Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sports Business Scott Minto 202-841-3878 sminto@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Economics Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Financial Management Dave DeBoskey 619-609-1165 (cell) debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sports Marketing George Belch 619-594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Statistical Analysis Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Statistics Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Stock Market Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Stock Valuation Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Strategic Management Martina Musteen 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Tax Evasion Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Taxes (State and Sales) Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Team Decision Making Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Technology Commercialization Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Telecommunications Bongsik Shin 619-594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Thailand Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
U.S. Stock Market Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Use Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Use Tax Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Workers Comp Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Workplace Conflict Christine Probett 619-594-0206 cprobett@mail.sdsu.edu
Workplace Discrimination Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Workplace Discrimination Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Workplace Legal Issues Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com