Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

 Printable version

SDSU College of Business Media Contacts

Topic Name Phone Email Address
Academic Recruiting Patricia van Damme 619-594-8279 pvandamm@mail.sdsu.edu
Accounting David DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Advertising Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Steve Gaffen 913-488-7650 sgaffen@mail.sdsu.edu
Advertising Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Affirmative Action Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Affirmative Action Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Asia Business Lois Olsen 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Asia Real Estate Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Assessment of Student Learning Kathleen Krentler 619-594-4762 kathleen.krentler@sdsu.edu
Auditing Dave DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Banking David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Banking Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Board of Directors Issues Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Branding (products) Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Branding (products) Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Building Issues Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Ethics Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Business Ethics Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Ethics Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Business Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Operating Environments Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
California State Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Case Shiller Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Charitable Organizations Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Massoud Saghafi 618-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
China Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Civil Rights Act Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Closely-Held Business Carmen Bianchi 858-922-3155 cbianchi@familybizconsulting.com
Cloud Computing Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
College Football (Business) John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Commercial Real Estate Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Commercial Real Estate Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Commercial Real Estate Xudong An 619-594-0206 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Compensation David DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Compensation Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7232 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Competitive Analysis Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Computer Hacking Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Conflict Resolution Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Construction Issues Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 (cell) sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Kristine Ehrich 858-848-0117 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Behavior Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Consumer Behavior Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Communications Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Ethics Kristine Ehrich 858-848-0117 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Nutrition Kristine Ehrich 858-848-0117 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Products Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Consumer Psychology Kristine Ehrich 858-848-0117 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Contract Negotiations Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Board of Directors Chamu Sundaramurthy 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Finance Babak Lotfaliei 619-594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Corporate Governance Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Corporate Responsibility Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble2000@yahoo.com
Corporate Tax Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Corporate Tax (State & Local) Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Corporate Taxes Jaemin Kim 619-594-0206 jkim@mail.sdsu.edu
Credit Unions Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Critical Infrastructure Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Cuba Business John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Customer Satisfaction Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Customer Service Beth Chung 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Cyber Crime Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Data Analysis Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Decision Support Systems Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Digital Marketing Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Digital Marketing Heather Honea 760-809-8272 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Digital Marketing Steven Ham 619-594-0208 sham@mail.sdsu.edu
Direct Marketing Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Discrimination in the Workplace Dan Eaton 619-665-3052 eaton@scmv.com
Diversity in the Workplace Dan Eaton 619-665-7719 eaton@scmv.com
Do-it-yourself Consumerism Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 (cell) ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Economy (U.S.) Steve Nielander 949-212-1288 (cell) snielander@hpmpartners.com
Economy (U.S.) Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Employee Benefits Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Employee/Employer Rights Dan Eaton 619-665-7719 eaton@scmv.com
Employment Law Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Entrepreneurial Finance Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurs' Societal Impact Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble2000@yahoo.com
Entrepreneurship Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 (cell) sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Entrepreneurship (International) Martina Musteen 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Environmental Business Issues Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Environmental Social Activism Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 (cell) ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Equity Markets Steve Nielander 949-212-1288 (cell) snielander@hpmpartners.com
Ethics in Business Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Ethics in Business Dan Eaton 619-665-7719 eaton@scmv.com
Ethics in Business Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Ethnic Diversity in the Workplace Beth Chung 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Ethnic Diversity in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
European Economy Januj Juneja 619-594-0206 jjuneja@mail.sdsu.edu
Eurozone Januj Juneja 619-594-0206 jjuneja@mail.sdsu.edu
Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs) Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Executive Decision Making Dave DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Executive Management/Behavior Beth Chung 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Executive Salaries/Compensation David DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Expense Reports Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Family Business Carmen Bianchi 858-922-3155 cbianchi@familybizconsulting.com
Family-owned Businesses (governance) Chamu Sundaramurthy 619-594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac Xudong An 619-594-0206 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Fantasy Football Scott Minto 202-841-3878 sminto@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Institutions David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Financial Institutions Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Management Babak Lotfaliei 619-594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Financial Markets Steve Nielander 949-212-1288 (cell) snielander@hpmpartners.com
Financial Markets Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Financial Planning Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Financial Reporting Dave DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Fixed Income Markets Steve Nielander 949-212-1288 (cell) snielander@hpmpartners.com
Food Marketing Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Freedom of Speech at Work Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Gen Y Marketing Lois Olson 858-945-4750 (cell) olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Gift Cards Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Graphs John Penrose 619-594-4759 john.penrose@sdsu.edu
Green Business Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Green Business Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Health Marketing Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Hierarchies in Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Housing Prices Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Human Resources Beth Chung 619-594-2699 beth.chung@sdsu.edu
Human Resources Tanya Hertz 619-594-0206 thertz@mail.sdsu.edu
Identity Theft (technology) Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Income Tax Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Individual Income Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Initial Public Offerings (IPO) Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
International Business Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
International Business Mark Ballam 619-594-0206 mballam@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Business Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Contract Negotiations Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Congcong Zheng 619-723-9053 (cell) czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Martina Musteen 619-594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
International Entrepreneurship Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
International Finance Jaemin Kim 619-594-0206 jkim@mail.sdsu.edu
International Marketing Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
International Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
International Sports Management John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
International Taxes Narelle MacKenzie 619-294-9110 narellemackenziecpa@live.com
International Trade Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Internet Marketing Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Internet Marketing Heather Honea 760-809-8272 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Inventory Control Fred Raafat 619-594-5685 fred.raafat@sdsu.edu
Investments (Stock Market) Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Investor Relations Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Crisis Response and Management Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Operations Fred Raafat 619-594-5685 fred.raafat@sdsu.edu
IT Project Management Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Security Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
IT Systems Design Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Japan Business/Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@mail.sdsu.edu
Job Recruitment Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
K - 12 Learners At Risk Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Knowledge Management Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Knowledge Management Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Latin American Business/Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Law (Business) Russell Block 619-594-0206 rblock@mail.sdsu.edu
Law (Business) Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Leadership in Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Leadership in Business Tita Gray 510-292-6863 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Leadership in Business Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Legal Business Communications Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Manufacturing IT Systems Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Marketing (international) Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Communications Michael Belch 619-594-0206 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Ethics Kristine Ehrich 858-848-0117 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing Research Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Marketing, New Media Heather Honea 760-809-8272 (cell) hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Media Industry Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Media Industry Steve Gaffen 913-488-7650 sgaffen@mail.sdsu.edu
Military Decision Making Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Monetary Policy David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu
Mortgage Default Risk Xudong An 619-594-0206 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Mortgage Defaults Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Multi-State Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Mutual Funds Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Mutual Funds Taxation Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Networks Bongsik Shin 619-594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Non-profit Governance Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 (cell) sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Non-profit Marketing Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 (cell) ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Non-profit Organizations Bill Sannwald 619-670-5131 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Nuclear Containment Testing Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Online Crime/Child Predators Lance Larson 949-682-8804 llarson@mail.sdsu.edu
Personal Finance Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Personal Finance Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Portfolio Management Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Power and Influence Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Pricing Strategy Massoud Saghafi 619-594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Privacy in the Workplace Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Product Branding Bernhard Schroeder 619-594-0560 bschroeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Product Branding Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Product Development Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Publications Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Quality Control Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Appraisals Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Construction Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Development Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Real Estate Loan Modifications Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Real Estate Secondary Markets Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Residential Real Estate Mark Goldman 858-487-1875 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Residential Real Estate Xudong An 619-594-0206 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Residential Real Estate Law Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Retirement Planning Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Sales Education Steven Osinski 858-945-4620 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Sales Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
SEC Reporting David DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sexual Harassment Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Sexual Harrassment Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Small & Medium Enterprises Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 (cell) mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Marketing Paula C. Peter 619-594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Murray Jennex 619-985-6209 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Robert Judge 619-594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Social Networking Miro Copic 619-733-3745 mirocopic@aol.com
Social Networking Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Social Security Tom Warschauer 619-594-4354 tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu
Software Development Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Accounting Dave DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sports Business Scott Minto 202-841-3878 sminto@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Economics Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Sports Financial Management Dave DeBoskey 619-594-2376 debocpafa2005@aol.com
Sports Management John Francis 858-352-8322 john.francis@sdsu.edu
Start-Up Finance Jaemin Kim 619-594-0206 Jaemin Kim
Statistical Analysis Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Statistics Jim Lackritz 619-594-0206 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Stock Dividends Babak Lotfaliei 619-594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Stock Market Jaemin Kim 619-594-0206 jkim@mail.sdsu.edu
Stock Market Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Stock Options Babak Lotfaliei 619-594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Stock Valuation Nik Varaiya 619-594-7713 nikhil.varaiya@sdsu.edu
Sustainable Business Erlinde Cornelis 504-994-4890 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Tax Evasion Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Taxes (State and Sales) Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Team Decision Making Robert Briggs 619-594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Technology Commercialization Alex DeNoble 619-594-0206 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Telecommunications Bongsik Shin 619-594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Thailand Business Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
U.S. Stock Market Tony Cherin 619-992-5657 tcherin@mail.sdsu.edu
Use Tax Katie Jaques 619-420-1958 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Use Tax Steve Gill 619-594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Venture Capital Jaemin Kim 619-594-0206 Jaemin Kim
Workers Comp Nathan Oestreich 619-594-0206 drno@sdsu.edu
Workplace Conflict Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstecq@live.com
Workplace Discrimination Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Workplace Discrimination Wendy Patrick 619-861-2112 jstcesq@live.com
Workplace Legal Issues Dan Eaton 619-594-0206 eaton@scmv.com
Workplace Legal Issues Seth Kaplowitz 858-345-7323 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu