Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

 Printable version

SDSU Business Staff

Dept/Center/Group Name Phone Office Email Address Program Title
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
A.I.E.S.E.C. (619) 594-3201 Aztec Ctr.
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Alpha Kappa Psi (619) 594-5188 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Amer. Prod. & Inv. Control Society (APICS) (619) 594-5188 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
American Marketing Asso (AMA) (619) 594-5280 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Asso. Business Students Council (ABSC) (619) 594-5325 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Asso. of Info. Tech. Professionals (AITP) (619) 594-5188 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Beta Alpha Psi (BAY) (619) 594-5280 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Delta Sigma Pi (DSP) (619) 594-5280 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Entrepreneur Society (619) 594-2781 GC-1502
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Finance & Investment Society (619) 594-5188 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Grad. Business Students Assoc. (GBSA) (619) 594-6953 EBA-451A
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Minority Business Student Assoc. (MBSA) (619) 594-5325 EBA-336
Development Perla Ruiz (619) 594-3423 ESC-317 pruiz@mail.sdsu.edu
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Real Estate Society of SDSU (619) 442-9200 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Sigma Iota Epsilon (SIE) (619) 594-5325 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Student Accounting Society (SAS) (619) 594-5325 EBA-336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Students for Responsible Business (619) 594-5783 EBA-336
Lavin Entrepreneurship Center
Phone: (619) 594-2781
Fax: (619) 594-8879
Mail Code: 1915
Visit Lavin Center Web Page for Staff Listings
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
World Trade Association (619) 594-5188 EBA-336
Rooms Electronic Boardroom (44 Seats) (619) 594-0917 SSW-2601 business@mail.sdsu.edu 20 Comp/24 seats
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Sarah Burch (619) 594-3008 AL-208 sburch@mail.sdsu.edu Academic Advisor
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Kelly Bowen (619) 594-4457 SSE-3203 kbowen@mail.sdsu.edu Admin. Analyst, Academic Affairs
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Christina Pablo (619) 594-1809 SSE-3229 Christina.Pablo@sdsu.edu Admin. Analyst, Resource Mgmt.
Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy / MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Caroline Rios (619) 594-1798 SSE-2411 crios@mail.sdsu.edu Admin. Support Staff
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Jessica Lopez (619) 594-8091 AL-208 jessica.lopez@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Finance / Management / Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-3523
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Erin Morey (619) 594-5317 SSE-3428 emorey@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Staff
Finance / Management / Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-3523
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Frances Rucks (619) 594-3523 SSE-3428 frances.rucks@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Staff
Finance / Management / Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-3523
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Raquel Montgomery (619) 594-5317 SSE-3428 rmontgomery@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Staff
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Leviticus Johnson (619) 594-5828 EBA-448 ljohnso@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Support Assistant
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Phyllis Reeves (619) 594-5259 business@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Support Assistant
Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy / MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Ryan Gesmundo (619) 594-5070 SSE-2411B rgesmundo@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Support Assistant II
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Emon Downhour, B.S. (619) 594-3950 EBA-336 emon@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Support Coordinator
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Nancy Valentine (619) 594-1108 EBA-448 nancy.valentine@sdsu.edu Administrative Support Staff
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Dr. Tita Gray (619) 594-6760 EBA-448H tgray@mail.sdsu.edu Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Paige Bryant (619) 594-8599 SSE-3220 abryant@mail.sdsu.edu Assistant Director
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Dr. David Ely (619) 594-6842 SSE-3356 david.ely@sdsu.edu Associate Dean
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Traci Rathfon (619) 594-8313 SSE-3229 trathfon@mail.sdsu.edu Budget Analyst, External Prog.
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Tina Tan, M.A. (619) 594-0598 EBA-336A tina.tan@mail.sdsu.edu Career Advisor
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Bradley Loomis (619) 594-1647 SSE-1200 bradley.loomis@mail.sdsu.edu Career Development Manager
Corky McMillin Center for Real Estate Melissa Abeyta (619) 594-8328 EBA-327 mabeyta@mail.sdsu.edu Center Coordinator
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Steven Ham (619) 594-0208 SSE-3413 steven.ham@sdsu.edu Chief Marketing Officer
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Debra Bertram (619) 594-3184 EBA-448 debra.bertram@sdsu.edu Database and Survey Analyst
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Joyce Gill (619) 594-1574 SSE-3356 jgill@mail.sdsu.edu Dean's Office Coordinator
Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy / MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Deb Woodman (619) 594-1019 SSE-2411C dwoodman@mail.sdsu.edu Department Coordinator
Development Channelle McNutt (619) 594-8541 cmcnutt@mail.sdsu.edu Development Officer
Corporate Governance Institute
Phone: (619) 594-5314
Mail Code: 8238
Dr. Lori Ryan (619) 594-5314 SSE-3437 Lori.Ryan@sdsu.edu Director
Development Breanna Weeks (619) 594-0491 Breanna.weeks@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Development
Development Christa Farmer (619) 594-7912 cfarmer@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Development
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Patricia van Damme (619) 594-8279 EBA-312 pvandamm@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Executive MBA Program
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Dr. Nikhil Varaiya (619) 594-7713 SSE-3124 nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Graduate Programs
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Davette Kawachi (619) 594-1106 SSE-3229 davette.kawachi@sdsu.edu Director of Resource Management
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Dr. Teresa Donahue (619) 594-3902 EBA-448 tdonahue@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Study Abroad Programs
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Beverly Bracker, J.D. (619) 594-2899 EBA-336 bbracker@mail.sdsu.edu Director, Graduate Career Management Center
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
John Putman (619) 594-1682 AL-208 putman@mail.sdsu.edu Director, International Business Program
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Scott Minto (619) 594-6023 EBA-312 sminto@mail.sdsu.edu Director- Sports MBA Program
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Oscar Zavala (619) 594-6010 EBA-312 ozavala@mail.sdsu.edu EMBA Program Coordinator
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Janey Jennings (619) 594-0718 SSE-3201 jjennings@mail.sdsu.edu Events Coordinator
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Greg Tanneberger, J.D. (619) 594-6476 EBA-336C gtanneberger@mail.sdsu.edu External/Alumni Relations Coordinator
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Dr. Martina Musteen (619) 594-8346 SSE-3302 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu Faculty Director
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Front Desk (619) 594-4505 AL-208 ib@mail.sdsu.edu Front Desk
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Graduate Assistant (619) 594-8073 EBA-448 GradBusiness@sdsu.edu Graduate Assistant
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Kristie Dock (619) 594-4188 EBA-448 kdock@mail.sdsu.edu Graduate Business Advisor – Graduate Admissions
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Sarah Mercado (619) 594-1008 EBA-448 sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu Graduate Business Advisor – Graduate Admissions
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Stephanie Smith (619) 594-4501 SSE-3229 Stephanie.Smith@mail.sdsu.edu Graduate Business Professional Fee & Grant Program (part-time)
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Jiong Li (619) 594-0211 SSE-3201 jli@mail.sdsu.edu Graphic Designer
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
John Owens (619) 594-3025 EBA-329 cbait@mail.sdsu.edu Information Technology Consultant
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Dr. George Belch (619) 594-0206 SSE-3356 g.belch@mail.sdsu.edu Interim Dean
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Marisela LaPlante (619) 594-3075 AL-208 mlaplante@mail.sdsu.edu Internship Coordinator
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Michelle Svay, M.A. (619) 594-0435 EBA-336D msvay@mail.sdsu.edu Internship/Career Fair Coordinator
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Mark Ballam (619) 594-3947 SSE-3220 mballam@mail.sdsu.edu Managing Director
Mentorship/Tutoring
Phone: (619) 594-3159
Dr. Lois Olson (619) 594-4750 SSE-3105 olson3@mail.sdsu.edu Mentorship Advisor
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Jason Tan (619) 594-5219 EBA-448A jtan@mail.sdsu.edu Peer Advisor Program Coordinator / Advisor
Corky McMillin Center for Real Estate Dr. Elaine Worzala (619) 594-1833 EBA-326 eworzala@sdsu.edu Professor/Director
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Suzanne Finch (619) 594-0206 SSE-3208 sfinch@mail.sdsu.edu Public Affairs Officer
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Maribel Franco (619) 594-7297 AL-208 mfranco@mail.sdsu.edu Senior Advisor Study Abroad Coordinator
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Maria Palacio (619) 594-7757 EBA 448 mpalacio@mail.sdsu.edu Undergraduate Retention Coordinator
Dean’s Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Mail Code: 8230
Mat Whitney (619) 594-2923 SSE-3220B cbait@mail.sdsu.edu Web Developer