Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents
Loading

 Printable version

SDSU Business Staff

Dept/Center/Group Name Phone Office Email Address Program Title
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
A.I.E.S.E.C. (619) 594-3201 Aztec Ctr.
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Alpha Kappa Psi (619) 594-5188 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Amer. Prod. & Inv. Control Society (APICS) (619) 594-5188 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
American Marketing Asso (AMA) (619) 594-5280 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Asso. Business Students Council (ABSC) (619) 594-5325 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Asso. of Info. Tech. Professionals (AITP) (619) 594-5188 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Beta Alpha Psi (BAY) (619) 594-5280 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Delta Sigma Pi (DSP) (619) 594-5280 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Entrepreneur Society (619) 594-2781 GC 1502
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Finance & Investment Society (619) 594-5188 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Grad. Business Students Assoc. (GBSA) (619) 594-6953 EBA 451A
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Minority Business Student Assoc. (MBSA) (619) 594-5325 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Real Estate Society of SDSU (619) 442-9200 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Sigma Iota Epsilon (SIE) (619) 594-5325 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Student Accounting Society (SAS) (619) 594-5325 EBA 336
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
Students for Responsible Business (619) 594-5783 EBA 336
Lavin Entrepreneurship Center
Phone: (619) 594-2781
Fax: (619) 594-8879
Mail Code: 1915
Visit Lavin Center Web Page for Staff Listings
Student Organizations
Mail Code: 7748
World Trade Association (619) 594-5188 EBA 336
Rooms Electronic Boardroom (44 Seats) (619) 594-0917 SSW-2601 (contact Robert Briggs 4-6942) 20 Comp/24 seats
Rooms Dean's Office Conf. Room (12 Seats) (619) 594-5302 SSE 3220 (Fac./Staff Use ONLY)
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Maria Williamson (619) 594-3008 AL 208 mwilliamson@mail.sdsu.edu Academic Advisor
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Kelly Bowen (619) 594-4457 SSE 3203 kbowen@mail.sdsu.edu Admin. Analyst, Academic Affairs
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Christina Pablo (619) 594-1809 SSE 3223 Christina.Pablo@sdsu.edu Admin. Analyst, Resource Mgmt.
School of Accountancy/MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Caroline Rios (619) 594-1798 SSE 2411 crios@mail.sdsu.edu Admin. Support Staff
School of Accountancy/MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Caryn Kerr (619) 594-5070 SSE 2411 ckerr@mail.sdsu.edu Admin. Support Staff
Development
Phone: (619) 594-5149
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Clare Byrd (619) 594-0475 SSE 3201 cnintema@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Analyst for Development Operations
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Leviticus Johnson (619) 594-5828 EBA 448 ljohnso@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Assistant
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Jessica Lopez (619) 594-8091 AL 208 jessica.lopez@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Coordinator
Finance/Management/Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-5306
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Erika Lindstrom 619-594-5317 SSE-3428 elindstrom@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Staff
Finance/Management/Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-5306
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Erin Morey 619-594-5317 SSE-3428 emorey@mail.sdsu.edu Administrative Staff
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Nancy Valentine (619) 594-1108 EBA 448 nancy.valentine@sdsu.edu Administrative Support Staff
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Tita Gray 594-6760 EBA 448H tgray@mail.sdsu.edu Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Traci Rathfon (619) 594-8313 SSE 3229 trathfon@mail.sdsu.edu Budget Analyst, External Prog.
Development
Phone: (619) 594-5149
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Lucia Kahsai 594-3410 ESC 362C lucia.kahsai@mail.sdsu.edu Business & Industry Coordinator
Corky McMillin Center for Real Estate Melissa Abeyta (619) 594-8328 SSE-3428 mabeyta@mail.sdsu.edu Center Coordinator
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Suzanne Finch (619) 594-0206 SSE 3208 sfinch@mail.sdsu.edu Chief Communications Officer
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Debra Bertram (619) 594-3184 EBA 448 dbertram@mail.sdsu.edu Database and Survey Analyst
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Dr. J. Dennis Cradit (619) 594-1575 SSE-3220 dennis.cradit@sdsu.edu Dean
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Joyce Gill (619) 594-1574 SSE 3220 jgill@mail.sdsu.edu Dean's Office Coordinator
Finance/Management/Marketing Departments
Phone: (619) 594-5306
Fax: (619) 594-3272
Mail Code: 8236
Deb Schwartz (619) 594-3523 SSE-3428 schwartz@mail.sdsu.edu Department Coordinator
School of Accountancy/MIS Department
Phone: (619) 594-5070
Fax: (619) 594-3675
Mail Code: 8221
Deb Woodman (619) 594-1019 SSE 2411C dwoodman@mail.sdsu.edu Department Coordinator
Corporate Governance Institute
Phone: (619) 594-5314
Mail Code: 8238
Lori Ryan (619) 594-5314 SSE 3437 Lori.Ryan@sdsu.edu Director
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Ramona Perez, Ph.D. (619) 594-1682 AL 208 perez@mail.sdsu.edu Director
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Patricia van Damme (619) 594-8279 EBA 312 pvandamm@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Executive MBA Program
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Nikhil Varaiya (619) 594-7713 SSE 3124 nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu Director of Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Davette Kawachi (619) 594-1106 SSE 3229 davette.kawachi@sdsu.edu Director of Resource Management
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Beverly K. Bracker, J.D. (619) 594-2899 EBA-336 bbracker@mail.sdsu.edu Director, Graduate Career Management Center
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Teresa Donahue (619) 594-3902 EBA 448 Teresa.Donahue@sdsu.edu Director, Study Abroad & Internship Prog.
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Scott Minto (619) 594-6023 EBA 428 sminto@mail.sdsu.edu Director- Sports MBA Program
Specialized & International Programs
Phone: (619) 594-6010
Fax: (619) 594-8622
Oscar Zavala (619) 594-6010 EBA-312 ozavala@mail.sdsu.edu EMBA Program Coordinator
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Greg Tanneberger, J.D. (619) 594-6476 EBA-336C gtanneberger@mail.sdsu.edu External/Alumni Relations Coordinator
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Front Desk (619) 594-4505 AL 208 ib@mail.sdsu.edu Front Desk
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Graduate Assistant (619) 594-8073 EBA 448 GradBusiness@sdsu.edu Graduate Assistant
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Kristie Dock (619) 594-4188 EBA-448 kdock@mail.sdsu.edu Graduate Business Advisor
Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (619) 594-8073
Fax: (619) 594-1863
Mail Code: 8228
Sarah Mercado (619) 594-1008 EBA 448 sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu Graduate Business Advisor
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Stephanie Smith (619) 594-4501 SSE 3229 Stephanie.Smith@mail.sdsu.edu Graduate Business Professional Fee & Grant Program (part-time)
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Nancy Kavanaugh (619) 594-0211 SSE 3210 nkavanau@mail.sdsu.edu Graphic Designer/Web Designer
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
John Owens (619) 594-3025 EBA-329 cbait@mail.sdsu.edu Information Technology Consultant
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
David Ely 619-594-6842 david.ely@sdsu.edu Interim Associate Dean
Corky McMillin Center for Real Estate Mehdi Salehizadeh (619) 594-4305 SSE-3428 mehdi.salehizadeh@sdsu.edu Interim Director
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Marisela LaPlante (619) 594-3075 AL 208 mlaplante@mail.sdsu.edu Internship Coordinator
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Tina Hrabak (619) 594-0435 EBA-336D Internships/Events Coordinator
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mark Ballam (619) 594-3947 SSE 3428 mballam@mail.sdsu.edu Managing Director
Mentorship/Tutoring
Phone: (619) 594-3159
Lois Olson (619) 594-4750 SSE 3105 olson3@mail.sdsu.edu Mentorship Advisor
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Martina Musteen, Ph.D. (619) 594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu Program Director
Graduate Career Management Center
Phone: (619) 594-3950
Angelica Bouras (619) 594-3950 EBA 336 Angelica.Bouras@mail.sdsu.edu Programs Coordinator
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Paige Bryant (619) 594-8599 abryant@mail.sdsu.edu Project Coordinator
International Business
Phone: (619) 594-4505
Fax: (619) 594-7738
Mail Code: 6022
Maribel Franco (619) 594-7297 AL 208 mfranco@mail.sdsu.edu Senior Advisor Study Abroad Coordinator
Sports Business MBA Program
Phone: (619) 594-6023
Mail Code: 8232
Danelle Hauther dhauther@mail.sdsu.edu Sports MBA Program Coordinator
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Student Assistant (619) 594-5259 SSE 3220 business@sdsu.edu Student Assistant
Business Advising Center
Phone: (619) 594-5828
Fax: (619) 594-7046
Mail Code: 7732
Maria Palacio (619) 594-7757 EBA 448 mpalacio@mail.sdsu.edu Undergraduate Retention Coordinator
Dean's Office
Phone: (619) 594-5259
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Mail Code: 8230
Mat Whitney (619) 594-2923 EBA-328 cbait@mail.sdsu.edu Web Developer