Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents
Loading

The mission of the Business Advising Center is to enhance the quality of the College's undergraduate program by providing information, counseling, and advising to current and prospective undergraduate students, their families, and the faculty and staff of the University.

Visit the Business Advising Center

MBA (No Specialization)

Sarah Mercado, EBA 448, (619) 594-1008, sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu

Accountancy

Steven L. Gill, SSE 3435, (619) 594-6273, sgill@mail.sdsu.edu

Finance

Jaemin Kim, SSE 3412, (619) 594-2721, jkim@mail.sdsu.edu

Real Estate

Andrew Do, SSE 3313, (619) 594-5324, andrew.do@sdsu.edu

Information Systems

Murray Jennex, SSE 3206, (619) 594-3734, mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu

Management

Larry Rhyne, SSE 3429, (619) 594-5905, lrhyne@mail.sdsu.edu

International Business

Massoud Saghafi, SSE 3133, (619) 594-6358, msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu

Entrepreneurship

Martina Musteen, SSE 3302, (619) 594-8346, mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu

Supply Chain Management

Y. Helio Yang, SSE 3359, (619) 594-6847, hyang@mail.sdsu.edu

Fred Raafat, SSE 3361, (619) 594-5685, fraafat@mail.sdsu.edu

Project Management

Y. Helio Yang, SSE 3359, (619) 594-6847, hyang@mail.sdsu.edu

Robert Judge, SSE 3114, (619) 594-0783, rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu

Marketing

Richard Brooks, SSE 3137, (619) 594-4713, dbrooks@mail.sdsu.edu

AIS

Janie Chang, SSE 2411, (619) 594-8383, jchang@mail.sdsu.edu

Financial Reporting

(students with last names A-M)

Damon Fleming, SSE 3445, (619) 594-6347, dfleming@mail.sdsu.edu

(students with last names N-Z)

Gun-Ho Joh, SSE 2437, (619) 594-2716, Gun.Joh@sdsu.edu

Tax

Gene Whittenburg, SSE 2433, (619) 594-5693, gwhitten@mail.sdsu.edu

General Advisor

Sarah Mercado, EBA 448, (619) 594-1008, sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu

Management Information Systems

(students with last names A-M)

Alex Koster, SSE 3112, (619) 594-1020, akoster@mail.sdsu.edu

(students with last names N-Z)

Bongsik Shin, SSE 3118, (619) 594-2133, bshin@mail.sdsu.edu

Financial & Tax Planning

Tom Warschauer, SSE-3365, (619) 594-4354, tom.warschauer@sdsu.edu

AACSB accredited

The College of Business Administration is fully accredited by AACSB International – The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business