Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

 Printable version

Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
John Anderson, Ph.D. John Anderson, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2424 (619) 594-8954 janders@mail.sdsu.edu
Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3116 (619) 594-4304 hchan@mail.sdsu.edu
Janie Chang, Ph.D. Janie Chang, Ph.D. Vern Odmark Professor SSE-3445 (619) 594-8383 jchang@mail.sdsu.edu
John Cooper John Cooper Lecturer SSE-2427 jcooper@mail.sdsu.edu
David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) Associate Professor SSE-2401 (619) 594-2376 deboskey@mail.sdsu.edu
Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. William E. Cole Director SSE-2411 (619) 594-3735 dfleming@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3435 (619) 594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3204 (619) 594-6713 grudnits@mail.sdsu.edu
Katie Jaques Katie Jaques Lecturer SSE-2423 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-2437 (619) 594-2716 Gun.joh@sdsu.edu
Nancy Jones Nancy Jones Lecturer SSE-2420 (619) 594-5331 njones@mail.sdsu.edu
Brett Kawada Brett Kawada Assistant Professor SSE-3447 (619) 594-0207 bkawada@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Michael Keane Michael Keane Lecturer SSE-2413 mkeane@mail.sdsu.edu
Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2435 (619) 594-7189 vkrivogo@mail.sdsu.edu
James W. Ledwith, CPA James W. Ledwith, CPA Lecturer SSE-2419 jledwith88@gmail.com
Kevin Lightner Kevin Lightner Retired Annuitant SSE-2427 (619) 594-3736 klightne@mail.sdsu.edu
Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Assistant Professor SSE-2415 (619) 594-1011 yluo@mail.sdsu.edu
Pablo Machado Pablo Machado Assistant Professor
Narelle Mackenzie Narelle Mackenzie Lecturer SSE-2419 narellemackenziecpa@live.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Kevan McLaughlin Kevan McLaughlin Lecturer SSE-2427
Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Professor SSE-2413 (619) 594-2478 drno@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for David Pieters David Pieters Lecturer SSE-2418 dpieters@mail.sdsu.edu
Paul Sager Paul Sager Lecturer SSE-2423 (858) 342-4506 psager@mail.sdsu.edu
Sydney (Qing) Shu Sydney (Qing) Shu Assistant Professor
Allison Soares Allison Soares Lecturer SSE-2427 allison.hebl.soares@gmail.com
Placeholder, picture not available for James Vogt James Vogt Lecturer SSE-2427
Jeff Wang Jeff Wang Assistant Professor SSE-2417 (619) 594-2033 jwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Williamson Jim Williamson Retired Annuitant SSE-2418 James.williamson@sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
SSE Student Services East