Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

 Printable version

Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Xudong An, Ph.D. Xudong An, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3316 (619) 594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Andrei Andreev Andrei Andreev Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 aandreev@mail.sdsu.edu
Swaminathan G. Badrinath (Badri), Ph.D. Swaminathan G. Badrinath (Badri), Ph.D. Professor SSE-3371 (619) 594-4749 sbadrina@mail.sdsu.edu
Stephen Blum Stephen Blum Adjunct Lecturer EBA-325 (619) 594-0973 stephen.blum@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Zuzana Colaprete Zuzana Colaprete Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 zcolaprete@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Andrew Do, Ph.D. Andrew Do, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3400 (619) 594-5324 Andrew.Do@sdsu.edu
David Ely, Ph.D. David Ely, Ph.D. Professor/Associate Dean SSE-3410 (619) 594-6842 David.Ely@sdsu.edu
Mark H. Goldman, CCIM Mark H. Goldman, CCIM Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Stefano Gubellini, Ph.D. Stefano Gubellini, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3402 (619) 594-8398 sgubelli@mail.sdsu.edu
Kamal Haddad, Ph.D. Kamal Haddad, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3314 (619) 594-5311 khaddad@mail.sdsu.edu
Don Harrington Don Harrington Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 dharring@mail.sdsu.edu
Januj A. Juneja, Ph.D. Januj A. Juneja, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3410 (619) 594-8397 jjuneja@mail.sdsu.edu
Seth Kaplowitz Seth Kaplowitz Lecturer EBA-325 (619) 594-0973 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Jaemin Kim, Ph.D. Jaemin Kim, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3412 (619) 594-2721 jkim@mail.sdsu.edu
Scott J Kolman Scott J Kolman Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 skolman@mail.sdsu.edu
Dana Kuhn Dana Kuhn Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 993-3705 danakuhnsdsu@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Lachance, Ph.D. Marie-Eve Lachance, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3308 (619) 594-6625 mlachanc@mail.sdsu.edu
Babak Lotfaliei, Ph.D. Babak Lotfaliei, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3304 (619) 594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Scott McGann Scott McGann Lecturer NH-318 (619) 594-8497 smcgann@mail.sdsu.edu
Stephen Nielander Stephen Nielander Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 snielander@hpmpartners.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Jeffrey Probst Jeffrey Probst Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 jprobst@mail.sdsu.edu
Frank Ryan Frank Ryan Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 fryan@mail.sdsu.edu
Patrick Smith, Ph.D. Patrick Smith, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3373 (619) 594-2452 patrick.smith@sdsu.edu
Moon Song, Ph.D. Moon Song, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3108 (619) 594-5334 Moon.Song@sdsu.edu
Ning Tang, Ph.D. Ning Tang, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3306 (619) 594-2082 ntang@mail.sdsu.edu
Timothy Trombley Timothy Trombley Assistant Professor SSE-3369 (619) 594-1914 ttrombley@mail.sdsu.edu
Nikhil (Nik) Varaiya, Ph.D. Nikhil (Nik) Varaiya, Ph.D. Professor/Director of Graduate Programs SSE-3124 (619) 594-7713 nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu
Thomas M.D. Warschauer, Ph.D. Thomas M.D. Warschauer, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus SSE-3401 (619) 594-4354 Tom.Warschauer@sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education & Business Administration
NH Nasatir Hall
SSE Student Services East