Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

 Printable version

Faculty

Image Name Department Title Office Phone Email
John Anderson, Ph.D. John Anderson, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2424 (619) 594-8954 janders@mail.sdsu.edu
Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Hung C. (Leon) Chan, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-3116 (619) 594-4304 hchan@mail.sdsu.edu
Janie Chang, Ph.D. Janie Chang, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy William E. Cole Director SSE-3445 (619) 594-8383 jchang@mail.sdsu.edu
John Cooper John Cooper Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427 jcooper@cooperapc.com
David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) David DeBoskey, Ph.D., CPA (NJ Inactive) Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-2401 (619) 594-2376 deboskey@mail.sdsu.edu
Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. Damon M. Fleming, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-3445 (619) 594-6347 dfleming@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Steven L. Gill, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-3435 (619) 594-6273 sgill@mail.sdsu.edu
Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Gary Grudnitski, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-3204 (619) 594-6713 grudnits@mail.sdsu.edu
Katie Jaques Katie Jaques Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2423 katiej_1958@yahoo.com
Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Dr. Gun-Ho Joh, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Associate Professor SSE-2437 (619) 594-2716 Gun.joh@sdsu.edu
Nancy Jones Nancy Jones Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2420 (619) 594-5331 njones@mail.sdsu.edu
Brett Kawada Brett Kawada Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-3447 (619) 594-0207 bkawada@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Michael Keane Michael Keane Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2413 mkeane@mail.sdsu.edu
Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Victoria Krivogorsky, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2435 (619) 594-7189 vkrivogo@mail.sdsu.edu
James W. Ledwith, CPA James W. Ledwith, CPA Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2419 jledwith88@gmail.com
Kevin Lightner Kevin Lightner Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Retired Annuitant SSE-2427 (619) 594-3736 klightne@mail.sdsu.edu
Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Yan Luo, Ph.D., CPA Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-2415 (619) 594-1011 yluo@mail.sdsu.edu
Narelle Mackenzie Narelle Mackenzie Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427 narellemackenziecpa@live.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Kevan McLaughlin Kevan McLaughlin Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427
Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Nathan Oestreich, Ph.D. Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Professor SSE-2413 (619) 594-2478 drno@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for David Pieters David Pieters Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2418 dpieters@mail.sdsu.edu
Paul Sager Paul Sager Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2423 (858) 342-4506 psager@mail.sdsu.edu
Allison Soares Allison Soares Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427 allison.hebl.soares@gmail.com
Placeholder, picture not available for James Vogt James Vogt Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Lecturer SSE-2427
Jeff Wang Jeff Wang Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Assistant Professor SSE-2417 (619) 594-2033 jwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Williamson Jim Williamson Charles W. Lamden School of Accountancy Retired Annuitant SSE-2418 James.williamson@sdsu.edu
Xudong An, Ph.D. Xudong An, Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3316 (619) 594-3027 xan@mail.sdsu.edu
Andrei Andreev Andrei Andreev Finance Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 aandreev@mail.sdsu.edu
Swaminathan G. Badrinath (Badri), Ph.D. Swaminathan G. Badrinath (Badri), Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3371 (619) 594-4749 sbadrina@mail.sdsu.edu
Stephen Blum Stephen Blum Finance Adjunct Lecturer EBA-325 (619) 594-0973 stephen.blum@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Ron Blumberg Ron Blumberg Finance Lecturer EBA-325 (619) 594-0973 rblumberg@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Zuzana Colaprete Zuzana Colaprete Finance Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 zcolaprete@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Andrew Do, Ph.D. Andrew Do, Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3400 (619) 594-5324 Andrew.Do@sdsu.edu
David Ely, Ph.D. David Ely, Ph.D. Finance Professor/Associate Dean SSE-3410 (619) 594-6842 David.Ely@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Wayne Foss Wayne Foss Finance Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 wfoss@mail.sdsu.edu
Mark H. Goldman, CCIM Mark H. Goldman, CCIM Finance Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 loanguy@markgoldman.com
Stefano Gubellini, Ph.D. Stefano Gubellini, Ph.D. Finance Associate Professor SSE-3402 (619) 594-8398 sgubelli@mail.sdsu.edu
Kamal Haddad, Ph.D. Kamal Haddad, Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3314 (619) 594-5311 khaddad@mail.sdsu.edu
Don Harrington Don Harrington Finance Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 dharring@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Bernard Johnson Bernard Johnson Finance Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 bernard.johnson@mail.sdsu.edu
Januj A. Juneja, Ph.D. Januj A. Juneja, Ph.D. Finance Associate Professor SSE-3410 (619) 594-8397 jjuneja@mail.sdsu.edu
Seth Kaplowitz Seth Kaplowitz Finance Lecturer EBA-325 (619) 594-0973 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu
Jaemin Kim, Ph.D. Jaemin Kim, Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3412 (619) 594-2721 jkim@mail.sdsu.edu
Scott J Kolman Scott J Kolman Finance Lecturer EBA-337E (619) 594-0942 skolman@mail.sdsu.edu
Dana Kuhn Dana Kuhn Finance Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 993-3705 danakuhnsdsu@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Lachance, Ph.D. Marie-Eve Lachance, Ph.D. Finance Associate Professor SSE-3308 (619) 594-6625 mlachanc@mail.sdsu.edu
Babak Lotfaliei, Ph.D. Babak Lotfaliei, Ph.D. Finance Assistant Professor SSE-3304 (619) 594-4790 babak.lotfaliei@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Fadi Massamiri Fadi Massamiri Finance Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 fmassamiri@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Scott McGann Scott McGann Finance Lecturer NH-318 (619) 594-8497 smcgann@mail.sdsu.edu
Stephen Nielander Stephen Nielander Finance Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 snielander@hpmpartners.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Jeffrey Probst Jeffrey Probst Finance Lecturer EBA-320 (619) 594-1877 jprobst@mail.sdsu.edu
Frank Ryan Frank Ryan Finance Lecturer EBA-337C (619) 594-0939 fryan@mail.sdsu.edu
Mehdi Salehizadeh, Ph.D. Mehdi Salehizadeh, Ph.D. Finance Professor/Chair SSE-3428B (619) 594-4305 Mehdi.Salehizadeh@sdsu.edu
Moon Song, Ph.D. Moon Song, Ph.D. Finance Professor SSE-3108 (619) 594-5334 Moon.Song@sdsu.edu
Ning Tang, Ph.D. Ning Tang, Ph.D. Finance Assistant Professor SSE-3306 (619) 594-2082 ntang@mail.sdsu.edu
Timothy Trombley Timothy Trombley Finance Assistant Professor SSE-3369 (619) 594-1914 ttrombley@mail.sdsu.edu
Nikhil (Nik) Varaiya, Ph.D. Nikhil (Nik) Varaiya, Ph.D. Finance Professor/Director of Graduate Programs SSE-3124 (619) 594-7713 nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu
Thomas M.D. Warschauer, Ph.D. Thomas M.D. Warschauer, Ph.D. Finance Professor Emeritus SSE-3401 (619) 594-4354 Tom.Warschauer@sdsu.edu
Mujtaba Ahsan Mujtaba Ahsan Management Assistant Professor SSE-3300 (619) 594-3260 mahsan@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Steven Ashworth Steven Ashworth Management Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 SAshworth@semprautilities.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Jeremy Bernerth Jeremy Bernerth Management
Carmen Bianchi Carmen Bianchi Management Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0937 cbianchi@familybizconsulting.com
Beth G. Chung, Ph.D. Beth G. Chung, Ph.D. Management Professor SSE-3408 (619) 594-2699 Beth.Chung@sdsu.edu
Michelle Dean, Ph.D. Michelle Dean, Ph.D. Management Associate Professor SSE-3441 (619) 594-6839 Michelle.Dean@sdsu.edu
Alex F. DeNoble, Ph.D. Alex F. DeNoble, Ph.D. Management Professor/Director of Lavin Entrepreneurship Center GC-1502 (619) 594-4890 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Whitney Douglas Fernandez Whitney Douglas Fernandez Management Assistant Professor SSE-3411 (619) 594-3261 wfernandez@mail.sdsu.edu
Dan Eaton Dan Eaton Management Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 eaton@scmv.com
Karen Ehrhart, Ph.D. Karen Ehrhart, Ph.D. Management Associate Professor SSE-3406 (619) 594-4440 kehrhart@mail.sdsu.edu
John Francis, Ph.D. John Francis, Ph.D. Management Associate Professor SSE-3312 (619) 594-5339 John.Francis@sdsu.edu
Tita Gray Tita Gray Management Assistant Dean for Student Affairs EBA-448H (619) 594-5828 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Valerie Grissom Valerie Grissom Management Assistant Professor SSE-3363 (619) 594-0831 valerie.grissom@sdsu.edu
Tanya Hertz Tanya Hertz Management Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 thertz@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Gertrude Hewapathirana Gertrude Hewapathirana Management Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0956 ghewapathirana@mail.sdsu.edu
Kimberly Davis King Kimberly Davis King Management Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 kking@mail.sdsu.edu
Martina Musteen, Ph.D. Martina Musteen, Ph.D. Management Professor SSE-3302 (619) 594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Eva Nicasio-Mercier Eva Nicasio-Mercier Management Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 enicasio@mail.sdsu.edu
Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Management Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 jstcesq@live.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Kathy Pennington Kathy Pennington Management Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 kpennington@mail.sdsu.edu
Kevin Popović, B.A., M.S. Kevin Popović, B.A., M.S. Management Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0937 kpopovic@mail.sdsu.edu
Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Management Professor SSE-3414 (619) 594-6618 arandel@mail.sdsu.edu
Lawrence C. Rhyne, Ph.D. Lawrence C. Rhyne, Ph.D. Management Professor/Chair SSE-3429 (619) 594-5905 lrhyne@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Blue Robbins Dr. Blue Robbins Management Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 bluerobbins21@gmail.com
Lori Verstegen Ryan, Ph.D. Lori Verstegen Ryan, Ph.D. Management Professor/Director, Corporate Governance Institute SSE-3437 (619) 594-5314 Lori.Ryan@sdsu.edu
William Sannwald William Sannwald Management Lecturer SSE-3409 (619) 594-3012 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Bernhard Schroeder Bernhard Schroeder Management Lecturer GC-1502 (619) 594-0560 bschroeder@emc.sdsu.edu
Taekjin Shin Taekjin Shin Management Assistant Professor SSE-3365 (619) 594-1913 tshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Michael L. Sloan Michael L. Sloan Management Lecturer SSE-3409 (619) 594-3012 msloan@mail.sdsu.edu
Trudy Sopp Trudy Sopp Management Lecturer SSE-3409 (619) 993-9656 tsopp@mail.sdsu.edu
Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Management Professor SSE-3310 (619) 594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Kathryn Turner-Arsenault Kathryn Turner-Arsenault Management Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 karsenault@mail.sdsu.edu
Congcong Zheng, Ph.D. Congcong Zheng, Ph.D. Management Associate Professor SSE-3431 (619) 594-3833 czheng@mail.sdsu.edu
Theophilus B.A. Addo, Ph.D. Theophilus B.A. Addo, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Associate Professor SSE-3109 (619) 594-3013 taddo@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Steven Andres Steven Andres Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-2428
Placeholder, picture not available for Robert August Robert August Management Information Systems Lecturer EBA-322 (619) 594-0954 raugust@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for M. (Skip) Austin, Jr. M. (Skip) Austin, Jr. Management Information Systems Lecturer EBA-006G (619) 594-4211 austin@mail.sdsu.edu
James (Jim) R. Beatty, Ph.D. James (Jim) R. Beatty, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3443 (619) 594-6845 jbeatty@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Brent Bolton Brent Bolton Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-2428
George Bonilla George Bonilla Management Information Systems Lecturer EBA-322 gbonilla@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert O. Briggs Robert O. Briggs Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3202 (619) 594-6942 rbriggs@mail.sdsu.edu
Annette Easton Annette Easton Management Information Systems Chair SSE-3107 (619) 594-2664 aeaston@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Aaron Elkins Aaron Elkins Management Information Systems Faculty SSE-3367
Placeholder, picture not available for Shatha Jawad Shatha Jawad Management Information Systems Lecturer EBA-322 shathakadhim@gmail.com
Murray Jennex, Ph.D. Murray Jennex, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3206 (619) 594-3734 mjennex@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Robert Judge Dr. Robert Judge Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-3114 (619) 594-0783 rjudge@mail.sdsu.edu
Alexis Koster, Ph.D. Alexis Koster, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3112 (619) 594-1020 akoster@mail.sdsu.edu
James R. (Jim) Lackritz, Ph. D. James R. (Jim) Lackritz, Ph. D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3443 (619) 594-3026 jlackrit@mail.sdsu.edu
Xialu (Charlotte) Liu Xialu (Charlotte) Liu Management Information Systems Assistant Professor SSE-3359 (619) 594-1904 xialu.liu@mail.sdsu.edu
Chris O'Byrne Chris O'Byrne Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-2428 cobyrne@mail.sdsu.edu
John M Penrose, Ph.D. John M Penrose, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3126 (619) 594-4759 jpenrose@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert Plice, Ph.D. Robert Plice, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Associate Professor SSE-3139 (619) 800-6857 rplice@mail.sdsu.edu
Christine Probett Christine Probett Management Information Systems Lecturer EBA-322 (619) 594-8073 cprobett@mail.sdsu.edu
Feraidoon (Fred) Raafat, Ph.D. Feraidoon (Fred) Raafat, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3361 (619) 594-5685 fraafat@mail.sdsu.edu
Bruce A. Reinig, Ph.D. Bruce A. Reinig, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3200 (619) 594-3032 breinig@mail.sdsu.edu
Kelly Shaul Kelly Shaul Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-2428 kshaul@mail.sdsu.edu
Bongsik Shin, Ph.D. Bongsik Shin, Ph.D. Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3118 (619) 594-2133 bshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Robert Showghi Robert Showghi Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-2428 (619) 594-0954 rshowghi@mail.sdsu.edu
Clay Tyler Clay Tyler Management Information Systems Lecturer SSE-3139 (619) 594-0954 ctyler@mail.sdsu.edu
Ruoxuan (Roxy) Wang Ruoxuan (Roxy) Wang Management Information Systems Assistant Professor SSE-3404 (619) 594-1063 rwang@mail.sdsu.edu
Y. Helio Yang Y. Helio Yang Management Information Systems Professor SSE-3433 (619) 594-6847 hyang@mail.sdsu.edu
Andrew Baker Andrew Baker Marketing Associate Professor SSE-3131 (619) 594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
George (Joe) E. Belch, Ph.D. George (Joe) E. Belch, Ph.D. Marketing Professor/Chair SSE-3130 (619) 594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Richard D. Brooks Richard D. Brooks Marketing Lecturer SSE-3139 (619) 594-0941 dbrooks@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Iana A. Castro Dr. Iana A. Castro Marketing Assistant Professor SSE-3120 (619) 594-6426 iana.castro@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Jamison Ching Jamison Ching Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 jching@mail.sdsu.edu
Miro Copic Miro Copic Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 mcopic@mail.sdsu.edu
Erlinde Cornelis, Ph.D. Erlinde Cornelis, Ph.D. Marketing Assistant Professor SSE-3137 (619) 594-4713 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Claudiu Dimofte, Ph.D. Claudiu Dimofte, Ph.D. Marketing Associate Professor SSE-3106 (619) 594-0209 cdimofte@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Kristine Ehrich Kristine Ehrich Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel Gonzalez Marketing Assistant Professor SSE-3104 (619) 594-1898 gabriel.gonzalez@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Lisa Haddock Lisa Haddock Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 dr.haddock@gmail.com
Heather Honea, Ph.D. Heather Honea, Ph.D. Marketing Associate Professor SSE-3128 (619) 594-4308 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Michael (Mickey) A. Kartalija (Belch), Ph.D. Michael (Mickey) A. Kartalija (Belch), Ph.D. Marketing Professor SSE-3122 (619) 594-5319 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Kathleen A. Krentler, DBA Kathleen A. Krentler, DBA Marketing Professor/Director of Assessment SSE-3110 (619) 594-4762 Kathleen.Krentler@sdsu.edu
Scott Manning Scott Manning Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 smanning@mail.sdsu.edu
Daniel McGinley Daniel McGinley Marketing Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 dmcginley@mail.sdsu.edu
Lois Bitner Olson Lois Bitner Olson Marketing Lecturer SSE-3105 (619) 594-4750 olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Osinski Steven Osinski Marketing Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Paula C. Peter, Ph.D. Paula C. Peter, Ph.D. Marketing Associate Professor SSE-3135 (619) 594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Massoud M. Saghafi, Ph.D. Massoud M. Saghafi, Ph.D. Marketing Professor SSE-3133 (619) 594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Pradeep K. Tyagi, Ph.D. Pradeep K. Tyagi, Ph.D. Marketing Professor SSE-3122 (619) 594-2628 Pradeep.Tyagi@sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education & Business Administration
GC Gateway Center
NH Nasatir Hall
SSE Student Services East