Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

 Printable version

Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Mujtaba Ahsan Mujtaba Ahsan Assistant Professor SSE-3300 (619) 594-3260 mahsan@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Steven Ashworth Steven Ashworth Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 SAshworth@semprautilities.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Jeremy Bernerth Jeremy Bernerth Associate Professor SSE-3412 (619) 594-0208 jbernerth@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Frank Caperino Frank Caperino Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 fcaperino@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Tina Chen Tina Chen Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0956 tina.chen@sdsu.edu
Beth G. Chung, Ph.D. Beth G. Chung, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3408 (619) 594-2699 Beth.Chung@sdsu.edu
Michelle Dean, Ph.D. Michelle Dean, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3441 (619) 594-6839 Michelle.Dean@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Daniel Del Castillo Daniel Del Castillo Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 ddelcastillo@mail.sdsu.edu
Alex F. DeNoble, Ph.D. Alex F. DeNoble, Ph.D. Professor/Director of Lavin Entrepreneurship Center GC-1502 (619) 594-4890 adenoble@mail.sdsu.edu
Whitney Douglas Fernandez Whitney Douglas Fernandez Assistant Professor SSE-3411 (619) 594-3261 wfernandez@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Frank Dowse Frank Dowse Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 fdowse@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Crystal Dujowich Crystal Dujowich Lecturer SSE-3312 (619) 594-2327
Dan Eaton Dan Eaton Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 eaton@scmv.com
Karen Ehrhart, Ph.D. Karen Ehrhart, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3406 (619) 594-4440 kehrhart@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Vince Ferraro Vince Ferraro Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0956 vferraro@sdsu.edu
John Francis, Ph.D. John Francis, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3312 (619) 594-5339 John.Francis@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Scott Grant Scott Grant Lecturer SSE-3312 (619) 594-2327 srgrant@mail.sdsu.edu
Tita Gray Tita Gray Assistant Dean for Student Affairs EBA-448H (619) 594-5828 tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Valerie Grissom Valerie Grissom Assistant Professor SSE-3363 (619) 594-0831 valerie.grissom@sdsu.edu
Tanya Hertz Tanya Hertz Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 thertz@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Vince Johnson Vince Johnson Lecturer SSE-3312 (619) 594-2327 vjohnson@sdsu.edu
Kimberly Davis King Kimberly Davis King Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 kking@mail.sdsu.edu
Martina Musteen, Ph.D. Martina Musteen, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3302 (619) 594-8346 mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu
Eva Nicasio-Mercier Eva Nicasio-Mercier Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 enicasio@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Alan Omens Alan Omens Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 aomens@csusm.edu
Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Wendy L Patrick, Ph.D. Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 wendypatrickphd@icloud.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Kathy Pennington Kathy Pennington Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 kpennington@mail.sdsu.edu
Kevin Popović, B.A., M.S. Kevin Popović, B.A., M.S. Lecturer EBA-337B (619) 594-0937 kpopovic@mail.sdsu.edu
Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Amy E. Randel, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3414 (619) 594-6618 arandel@mail.sdsu.edu
Lawrence C. Rhyne, Ph.D. Lawrence C. Rhyne, Ph.D. Professor/Chair SSE-3429 (619) 594-5905 lrhyne@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Blue Robbins Dr. Blue Robbins Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956 bluerobbins21@gmail.com
Lori Verstegen Ryan, Ph.D. Lori Verstegen Ryan, Ph.D. Professor/Director, Corporate Governance Institute SSE-3437 (619) 594-5314 Lori.Ryan@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Kathy Salehizadeh Kathy Salehizadeh Lecturer SSE-3312 (619) 594-2327 ksalehizadeh@sdsu.edu
William Sannwald William Sannwald Lecturer SSE-3409 (619) 594-3012 sannwald@mail.sdsu.edu
Bernhard Schroeder Bernhard Schroeder Lecturer GC-1502 (619) 594-0560 bschroeder@emc.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Robert Schulte Robert Schulte Lecturer EBA-323 (619) 594-0956
Taekjin Shin Taekjin Shin Assistant Professor SSE-3365 (619) 594-1913 tshin@mail.sdsu.edu
Michael L. Sloan Michael L. Sloan Lecturer SSE-3409 (619) 594-3012 msloan@mail.sdsu.edu
Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Chamu Sundaramurthy, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3310 (619) 594-4845 csundara@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Kathryn Turner-Arsenault Kathryn Turner-Arsenault Lecturer EBA-337F (619) 594-0953 karsenault@mail.sdsu.edu
Congcong Zheng, Ph.D. Congcong Zheng, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3431 (619) 594-3833 czheng@mail.sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education & Business Administration
GC Gateway Center
SSE Student Services East