Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

 Printable version

Faculty

Image Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Baker Andrew Baker Associate Professor SSE-3131 (619) 594-4306 abaker@mail.sdsu.edu
George (Joe) E. Belch, Ph.D. George (Joe) E. Belch, Ph.D. Interim Dean SSE-3130 (619) 594-2473 gbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Richard D. Brooks Richard D. Brooks Lecturer SSE-3139 (619) 594-0941 dbrooks@mail.sdsu.edu
Dr. Iana A. Castro Dr. Iana A. Castro Assistant Professor SSE-3120 (619) 594-6426 iana.castro@mail.sdsu.edu
Miro Copic Miro Copic Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 mcopic@mail.sdsu.edu
Erlinde Cornelis, Ph.D. Erlinde Cornelis, Ph.D. Assistant Professor SSE-3137 (619) 594-4713 ecornelis@mail.sdsu.edu
Claudiu Dimofte, Ph.D. Claudiu Dimofte, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3106 (619) 594-0209 cdimofte@mail.sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Kristine Ehrich Kristine Ehrich Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 kehrich@mail.sdsu.edu
Gabriel Gonzalez Gabriel Gonzalez Assistant Professor SSE-3104 (619) 594-1898 gabriel.gonzalez@sdsu.edu
Placeholder, picture not available for Lisa Haddock Lisa Haddock Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 dr.haddock@gmail.com
Placeholder, picture not available for Lance Hoffman Lance Hoffman Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941
Heather Honea, Ph.D. Heather Honea, Ph.D. Interim Chair SSE-3128 (619) 594-4308 hhonea@mail.sdsu.edu
Michael (Mickey) A. Kartalija (Belch), Ph.D. Michael (Mickey) A. Kartalija (Belch), Ph.D. Professor SSE-3122 (619) 594-5319 mbelch@mail.sdsu.edu
Kathleen A. Krentler, DBA Kathleen A. Krentler, DBA Professor/Director of Assessment SSE-3110 (619) 594-4762 Kathleen.Krentler@sdsu.edu
Scott Manning Scott Manning Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 smanning@mail.sdsu.edu
Daniel McGinley Daniel McGinley Lecturer EBA-337A (619) 594-0509 dmcginley@mail.sdsu.edu
Lois Bitner Olson Lois Bitner Olson Lecturer SSE-3105 (619) 594-4750 olson3@mail.sdsu.edu
Steven Osinski Steven Osinski Lecturer EBA-337D (619) 594-0941 sosinski@mail.sdsu.edu
Paula C. Peter, Ph.D. Paula C. Peter, Ph.D. Associate Professor SSE-3135 (619) 594-8295 ppeter@mail.sdsu.edu
Massoud M. Saghafi, Ph.D. Massoud M. Saghafi, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3133 (619) 594-6358 msaghafi@mail.sdsu.edu
Pradeep K. Tyagi, Ph.D. Pradeep K. Tyagi, Ph.D. Professor SSE-3122 (619) 594-2628 Pradeep.Tyagi@sdsu.edu

Building abbreviations used in the Faculty Directory

Building Abbreviation Building Name
EBA Education & Business Administration
SSE Student Services East