Skip repeated menu and go directly to contents

San Diego State University

Fowler College of
Business Administration

Graduate Business Programs Office Staff

Tita Gray

Tita Gray

tgray@mail.sdsu.edu
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Dr. Nikhil Varaiya

Dr. Nikhil Varaiya

nvaraiya@mail.sdsu.edu
Director
Graduate Business Programs

Sarah Mercado

Sarah Mercado

sarah.mercado@sdsu.edu
Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate Business Programs

Kristie Dock

Kristie Dock

kdock@mail.sdsu.edu
Advisor/Recruiter
Graduate Business Programs

Nancy Valentine

Nancy Valentine

nancy.valentine@sdsu.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Business Programs

Debra Bertram

Debra Bertram

debra.bertram@sdsu.edu
Database & Survey Analyst
Graduate Business Programs

Peer Advisors

Jonas Meyer

Jonas Meyer

Vanessa Stracke

Vanessa Stracke

Graduate Business Programs Office

Office Location

EBA-448

Phone: (619) 594-8073
Email: gradbusiness@sdsu.edu

Office Hours

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:
    9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wednesday:
    10:00am – 6:00pm
AACSB accredited

The Fowler College of Business Administration is fully accredited by AACSB International – The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business